Administrative Areas

Wales has 22 unitary authorities, 7 health boards, 4 police forces and 3 fire services.

Click on an authority in the left hand table to see it highlighted on the map and the health board, police force and fire service for it. Click on any of those services in the right hand table to see the other authorities covered by it.